服务产业

为各领域产业而生

为何投资行动化现场服务?

  • 节省维护支出

    我们的应用程序能引导您执行和追踪正确的现场维护工作程序,进而节省维护费用

  • 提高生产力

    利用标准化维护程序和指导来减少工作规划和旅程的需求以提升生产力

  • 减少错误

    排除重复进货、未完成清单和字迹潦草等问题来减少错误

给水处理

给水处理

仪器校正、化学排放、日常维护和紧急修缮管理是给水处理产业的一大课题,利用我们的建立、响应、规划和预测订单功能,Shepherd能帮助您达成高标准服务产业的管理需求

电力

电力

发电厂的维护工作包含视察、校正、预防性维护和紧急修缮电子、机械和气动设备。 此产业的重心在于安全卫生管理、维护和现场服务管理。 ShepherdCMMS能满足上述所有需求,实施高效率管理

再生能源

再生能源

除了日常维护管理和紧急修缮,Shepherd的维护和现场服务管理程序能帮助您优化性能、提高产能、管理太阳能资产和追踪全球太阳能发电厂兴建成效 

冷冻空调

冷冻空调

减少设备停机率对冷冻空调产业相当重要。 要达到有效的维护管理必须包含维护预测,以避免机器故障和维持客户的冷冻空调设备运作良好。 Shepherd让您能在移动设备上记录重要的维护数据,同时自动安排下一次维护

租赁设备

租赁设备

追踪设备行程、评估损坏、追踪用量读数和设备维护是租赁产业的核心。 Shepherd让您的技术员到哪都能记录损坏程度和使用情况、跟踪可用设备和燃料用量,以及记录品管检查和预定维护数据。 这些功能让我们的客户减少设备停机率并确保他们运作良好,借此以达到最大收益

食物处理

食物处理

无论对食物产线或餐饮业者来说,确保产线或厨房设备运作良好都很重要。 Shepherd的内部维护模块能让您设定个别设备记录并指定或预测维护日程。 尽可能减少您工厂或餐厅厨房设备的停机率,并将产能最大化

经销商(信息科技)

经销商(信息科技)

快速响应客服需求是信息经销商营运的成功关键。 确保实时掌握客服事件和资源分配、根据客服工程师回报更新可用零件、避免漏

预约演示说明

立即体验Shepherd云维护管理系统

ShepherdCMMS是专为服务导向企业打造的平台,大大提升NetSuite的客户关系管理、销售、库存与财务管理功能。

screenshots-multiple-04
Scroll to Top

Industries

Built for Diverse Industries

Why invest in mobile Field Service in any business?

  • Save Maintenance Costs

    Save on maintenance costs when the application guides you to execute and track the correct work steps in field maintenance​

  • Increase Productivity

    Productivity increases as the need for work planning and travel is reduced through standardization of maintenance and repair processes and better guidance​

  • Reduce Errors

    The number of errors is reduced when double entries, incomplete checklists and bad handwriting errors are eliminated​

Shepherd CMMS for Water Treatment

Water Treatment

Management of instrument calibration, chemical dosing, normal maintenance and emergency repair are essential in the water treatment industry. With the ability to create reactive, planned and forecasted service orders, Shepherd can help you meet the  management requirements of this demanding service industry.

Shepherd CMMS for power plants

Power

Maintenance at power plants includes inspection, calibration, preventative maintenance and emergency repair of electronic, mechanical and pneumatic equipment. HS&W, maintenance and field service management are critical to this industry. With Shepherd's CMMS solution all of these requirements can be effectively managed.

Shepherd CMMS for Solar Plants

Renewable Energy

In addition to managing normal maintenance and emergency repair, Shepherd's maintenance and field service management application can help you optimize performance, increase productivity, manage solar assets, and track global performance of solar plant installations. 

Shepherd CMMS for HVAC

HVAC

Decreasing machine downtime is critical in the HVAC industry. Effective maintenance management must include service forecasting to prevent machine failures and keep your customer HVAC equipment in good operating condition. Shepherd allows you to record critical maintenance data with the mobile app as well as automatic scheduling of future service requirements.

Shepherd CMMS for Equipment Rental

Rental Equipment

Keeping track of equipment rental schedules, assessing damage, tracking usage readings, and repairing rented equipment are important requirements in the rental industry. Shepherd allows the in-house or field service technicians to record damage and usage readings; track rental availability, fuel consumption; and record quality inspection checks and planned maintenance data. These features allow our customers to decrease machine downtime and ensure the rental equipment is in good operational condition so that you can maximize billing time for each rental item.

Shepherd CMMS for Food Processing

Food Processing

Whether on the food production line or in the hospitality industry, ensuring your food production line or kitchen equipment is in good condition is essential. Shepherd's in-house maintenance module allows our customers to model each equipment record and assign planned and forecasted maintenance schedules. Minimizing machine downtime and maximizing units of production both in the factory or in your restaurant's kitchen.

Shepherd CMMS for Value-Added Resellers

Value-Added Resellers (IT)

Quick responses in solving customer service requests are a key factor of a successful IT VAR's operations. Ensure control over your support tickets and resource assignment in real time. Update parts availability per each service engineer. Never lose money by not invoicing parts used or hours spent solving customers' problems. Support your helpdesk functions by having all customer-related data in same platform.

Book a Demo

See Shepherd Cloud Maintenance Management System in Action

Shepherd CMMS leverages NetSuite CRM, sales, inventory and financials, creating a unique platform for service-oriented businesses.​

screenshots-multiple-04
Scroll to Top